Free Exam, X-Rays, & Whitening

Fairfield Dental Care & Ortho

15040 Fairfield Village Drive Suite 240

Cypress, TX 77433-5952

Change Location

Reviews for Fairfield Dental Care and Ortho.

Filter122 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

I have been a patient at Fairfield Dental since it opened with Dr Coppock in the 1990's. Amy Moore is a wonderful dentist. I get the best treatment during every visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Great place! Very caring people who are extremely professional and courteous. They value your time, tell you what needs to be done, get it done in a timely manner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

I have been going to Fairfield Dental for several years and LOVE them. Everyone is friendly, caring and informative. It makes going to the dentist much easier. Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Great service and timely help. Couldn't have gone better. Very polite staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Dr. Ng and his staff are amazing! Highly recommend and blessed to have them so close by! Thank you for making my daughter's teeth gorgeous! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Had Dana today. Was super friendly and was a great experience overall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Dr. Mohr is great. Staff is friendly and helpful and the office is clean. Haven't done billing with them yet but it looks like it will be smooth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Totally satisfied. From the 1st call all the way through check out, everyone was very professional. The dentist and the hygienist was a perfect team. The dentist provided me with full confidence of all the work performed and explained every step. I have had multiple experiences with dentists where I have seen poor to excellent work and service. This was my best experience and I will gladly make as many referrals possible. Thanks for a job well done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Great staff and very thorough dentists! I recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Had a root canal and everything was explained fully. They did a great job and helped me understand what was happening. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

I love Fairfield Dental! Dana, Dr. Amy, and Kim took excellent care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2017

Lovely people to have been working on my teeth .. plus excellent customer service. Dr. Garza is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

I love this place. I'm totally afraid of the dentist and I HATE going. I put it off until I know I can't anymore. But this place was so nice and caring and they talked me through the whole process and took their time to listen and care about my needs and cater to my fear of the dentist. Both the dentist and the hygienist were gentle and sweet. One of the best experiences I've had and I would highly recommend this place to anyone. I will be going back to this place on a regular. Love the stuff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 30, 2017

The entire staff is helpful and Dr. Amy Mohr is absolutely great! So happy to finally find a long term dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

It's a great place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Lovely people to have been working on my teeth .. plus excellent customer service. Dr. Garza is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

I had a simple frenectomy. It was over very quickly, Dr. Mohr checked up on me routinely to make sure that I was doing well. It took all of thirty minutes, it was very easy and stress free, which is great because I really dislike oral procedures!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Best dentist office ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

I absolutely love the people at Fairfield dental! They took me without an appointment this morning and took great care of me. Dr. Amy Mohr is so sweet and caring and got me out of there so quickly knowing that I had this emergency pop up right when I was leaving for a vacation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Excellent and friendly service all around. I've worked with both Dr. Amy Mohr and Dr. Kwang - both have provided quick and easy solutions to my many tooth aches. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Dr. Celeste and staff did a great job taking care of me when I needed an emergency root canal and crown. I felt that they made taking care of me a priority. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

The amount of care and concerned shown to diagnose and resolve my dental issues was exceptional. Each member of the staff ensured I was comfortable and informed.Victoria, the Financial Cooridinator, was extremely helpful and professional.Dr. Amy is incredibly friendly and truly put my nerves at ease! Definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Nice and knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Excellent service and professionalism. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Love our Dr. Amy Mohr! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Love the attention and care that Fairfield Dental provides. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Awesome people and awesome practice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

Staff was really nice and efficient. I had a routine dental and it went really well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

I have been coming to Fairfield dental for years for my dental cleanings and restorative needs. I have just recently had my braces put on and removed by Dr. Eng, the orthodontist here. He and his team are ALL wonderful! I would recommend this office to family and friends. They were able to fit me in with my super busy schedule and my teeth look AMAZING now. Thank you so much guys!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Lovely office staff, Cathy the hygienist is wonderful. Amy the dentist is excellent!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Wonderful staff and love Dr Amy!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

After having a horrible experience at Castle Dental, this group was so great! The location is easy to get to, the office staff was absolutely top notch, my hygienist was as nice as could be, and my dentist was really personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Always good time at the dentist!! Everyone is polite and professional and in time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

I love this place. I have never been a big fan of the dentist office, but this place is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Dr Amy is so friendly and knowledgeable. She truly wants to do what's best for her patients. My whole family loves her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Never a bad experience here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Always more pleasant than a visit to the dentist would seem. Dr. Garza and her staff are always smiling and we're glad we found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

The voice message reminder yesterday failed to mention my pre-med requirement for today's cleaning appointment. I didn't remember thus they had to reschedule due to liability issue.No big deal on my end. They were very nice and we simply rescheduled for April 12th. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Everyone was super pleasant and helpful with any plans and concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Friendly staff and dentist as awesome! I love it I would recommend my friends and family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Although I'm still having "denture issues" overall Fairfield Dental Care has serviced me very well. I met Dr. Celeste Mohr in 2013 at another dental facility. She went above & beyond what I expected for my dental needs. Three (3) years later (2016) I required dentures; went back to the office where I first met her but she was no longer there. I literally prayed that Dr. Mohr was still in the Houston area & still in the practice; my prayers were answered and I located her at Fairfield Dental Care. Dr. Mohr & the staff at Fairfield Dental Care have rendered friendly, courteous, professional and quality service from my initial visit through the present. I've never had a problem scheduling timely appointments, in fact, I've had the need to reschedule a few times and their understanding- of my mistake(s)- was far more than I expected, e.g., no additional fee(s) for cancellation, no attitudes,no penalty, etc. I have never experienced pain during my office visits nor have I ever had a long "wait time." Upon installation of my upper dentures to present, I've encountered some "fitting" issues - that I cannot attribute to Fairfield (perhaps the lab?). Be that as it may, the staff is continuously working with me to get this problem resolved. In essence, I would definitely recommend Fairfield Dental Care to my family & friends, as well as give them the highest rating for excellence in all catorgories. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

My family and I have been going here for more than 10 years. They just keep getting it right. They are great with children. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Fairfield Dental is the best! They treat their customers like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Staff was really nice and efficient. I had a routine dental and it went really well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

I recommend Fairfield Dental. They are fast and professional. Today was my first visit. It took an hour for cleaning (including X-rays). They were on time and very friendly. Dr. Garza was very thorough and professional with my check up. They didn't push for extra services or products. I'm glad I went there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Just a cleaning, but the staff treated me like I was the most important person there. One very good thing is they are open on Saturday, make scheduling an appointment easy. They explained everything clearly. Very happy with the service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

My first visit as a new patient was good everyone was polite and took the time to ensure I understood everything. I can't wait to go back for my next appointment so that I can get on the path to healthy teeth ??. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

They are absolutely the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Wow! To have a dental exam that does not nickel and dime you to death! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

My hygienist was excellent. Thanks for such awesome service. Enjoy your day Dr. Higginbottom More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

The staff made an older man feel comfortable during a root canal treatment. I appreciate that! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Everyone in the office were pleasant and helpful. Dr. Ng was able to explain every detail in my case. His very involved! They will make sure you will get the treatment you deserve! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Very quick service. An amazing team who works well together and always have good friendly smiles. Dr. Amy Mohr works very well at making you feel comfortable about procedures and does fantastic work. 5 stars all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Dr. Mohr and her staff are great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Always a good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

The front office was friendly & Kathy, the Dental Hygienist was so kind & gentle. Dr. Celeste was very warm & informative. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

I had a root canal done. The process was great. The doctor was excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Fairfield Dental is a wonderful place to get your dental care. The staff is wonderful and the practice is run very efficiently. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

The front office was friendly & Kathy, the Dental Hygienist was so kind & gentle. Dr. Celeste was very warm & informative. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

We have relied upon Fairfield Dental for both dental and orthodontic services for the last 6 years. While we have yet to utilize the services of the newest DDS on site, we have had great experiences in the past. As for orthodontia, one would be hard-pressed to find a better physician than Dr. Ng. He has been carefully observing and treating my daughter, who has a small frame and, therefore, a small jaw, for several years in preparation for the inevitability of braces. His expertise has allowed us to take timely and conservative measures along the way, resulting in not only monetary savings, but also significantly decreasing the amount of time she will have to be in braces. I cannot be more confident of his skill and expertise.Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Every time I have an appointment the staff is always courteous and very professional. I love my Fairfield Dental staff, they really make you feel like family... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2017

Quick professional service. They did not try to sell me unwanted & unnecessary services. Just an exam & cleaning & i was on the road in an hour and a half. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

I have been using Fairfield Dental Care for many years and have always had excellent dental care. Dr. Amy and my dental hygienist, Cathy, provide friendly and professional care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

They do very good work, and are extremely friendly. Very professional and would highly recommend. My wife and I have been patients for 3+ years, Dr. Moore has been outstanding! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Best dentist in town and that's the whole tooth! Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Love these people. Great humor, listen to their patients, and great work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

The doctors and staff have been so patient and kind. They took the time to answer my questions thoroughly. The procedure was done efficiently and with attention to my comfort level. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

First time, they were very polite and respectful of my time.Very thorough and discussed my options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Very helpful and nice staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

I have a dentist phobia but I really enjoyed my visit. The personnel were friendly and efficient. My hygienist (Dana) was thorough and patiently explained any concerns and answered any questions I had. Dr Celeste was also thorough and explained the problem areas of my teeth. Check-out (Kerri) was private and easy to make arrangements for future appointments and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Very professional and kind. Explained everything well and made professional referrals as needed. Great experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 13, 2017

This review is hidden. View review I had been a very happy patient with Dr. Amy Mohr, however when my tooth broke and the pain was unbelievable I needed help quickly. They could not help me for a few days so I said that I would need to call someone else to help me immediately. Their office staff then changed their tune and said they could have another d...entist there do a different procedure under anesthesia that would only cost 50-100 more. I agreed because I needed help asap. The procedure ended up costing almost $500 more because my insurance denied it. I said I don't have it (total cost was now $1k) but of course the work had already been done (and the first 500 paid up front). Their staff kept telling me I had to talk to their office manager Kerry so I left multiple messages with her with no response. Another girl answering said that Kerry would agree to cutting the payment in half yet Kerry still would not call me back or discuss it with me. I finally got her on the phone early January but she sent me to collections regardless even tho I was actively trying to handle it. Why send me to collections and refuse to talk to me about it? I paid the reduced amount but Kerry was apparently sick of me leaving messages and insisting I talk to her (because she was the only one allowed to handle this whole situation) so she was a condescending ass to my face after I paid the bill. Make sure you get quotes from insurance not the dentist (now I know ugh) but don't go here. I can't believe they would treat me so bad after 10 years of seeing them. Shameful. See More More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

My first visit to Fairfield Dental Care was excellent. Doctor Amy Mohr and her staff are welcoming, smart and undoubtedly capable of tackling all concerns related to dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Amy is a great dentist and the hygienist and dental assistants are super! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 04, 2017

After a couple of bad experiences with dentists in Houston, I was fearful of looking for a new one. 6 months ago, I had a filling done that almost touched the nerve, now it needed a root canal. the previous dentist was too drastic and threatening in his attitude. But Dr. Kwang and Dr. C. Mohr at Fairfield took time to explain and  did a thorough job fixing the issue. Especially the specialist,  Kwang, DDS is meticulous and professional. The place is modern and clean. Each exam area has a X ray, so the patient doesn't have to move around. They don't push for procedure that you don't want. They double checked if the procesure was successful by taking the X ray twice, one in the middle and the other at the end. I highly recommend them . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

wow.... i had a crazy fear about going back and Dana my hygienist did an amazing job of calming my fears and uneasy feeling. Dr. Celeste was super kind and patient with me as well... all my questions and fears were addressed and I left feeling highly satisfied and in little to no pain!!! Thanks everyone!!!Update: Went in for the root canal was totally panicked and one point I thought I would chicken out and change my mind. Dr. Kwang easied every fear I had and was done with the whole procedure in no time at all. Got home and there was a nice little thank you letter from Dana (the hygienist) ... they really do care and it shows... i will be going in for the last bit and I really appreciate their help in getting all sorted :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

They are terrific!!! Always a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Quick professional service. They did not try to sell me unwanted & unnecessary services. Just an exam & cleaning & i was on the road in an hour and a half. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2016

Everyone here is extremely friendly. They provide outstanding service and truly make their patients feel special. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2016

Excellent service. And love chi the hygienist. I would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

Fairfield Dentist is a very welcoming atmosphere that treats all their patients like family. They take the time to explain to you what is needed and do not perform any unnecessary work. If the scope of work is better suited for a specialist, they have no problem referring you on. They really do have your best interest at heart. I refer them to everyone who is looking for great dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Awesome!!! Amy Mohr is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

All the employees there are very wonderful. Great service when I go in and they make it relaxfull. All ways good quality music playing. They tell you everything that's going on with your mouth/teeth and try to help you to decide best course of action when something major needs to be fixed/taken care of. I always have a happy visit when I go. Highly recommend Fairfield Dental Care and Orthodontic for all your oral needs! Your teeth will thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

The staff is friendly and professional. The place is clean and wait is not so bad. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

Very friendly make you feel at ease ... as much as you can at the dentist. Highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Professional and friendly staff. Location is convienent and office is designed very well. Enjoy my dental experiences at Fairfield Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

I had a wonderful experience at Fairfield Dental. Prior to my appointment I received a phone call confirming my appointment and discussing what I needed in my appointment. My Dental Hygienist, Cathy, took her time with my appointment and made sure to educate me along the way. I was very pleased with the overall experience of my visit and will refer my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

Always excellent people and service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

We love everyone at Fairfield dental and would highly recommend all ages! Thank you Mrs. Amy for always taking good care of us!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Great patient care. Friendly personal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Excellent! Kind, friendly, and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Great staff. Came in for a filling and left with a root canal. No need to wait and practically painless. Thank you Dr. Kwang. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I have been going to Fairfield dentist for over 5 years now and have never had any sort of issue. Friendly atmosphere that puts the patient first. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Dr. Mohr and her team are exceptional professionals. They will treat you like family and remove your dentist anxiety. Dr Mohr is the best pediatric dentist in Houston. My kids look forward to their visits. I highly recommend Fairfield dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

The rooms are super clean, very well greated and welcomed, The doctors and hygenic are proffesional, offering different option and treatment of services. My preodental cleaning went very smoth and painless. I recomended my brother and nephew to go there for there cavity replacement and they were very pleased with the staff and procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Staff is very knowledgeable and very friendly. Dr. Amy Mohr is fantastic, I am normally scared senseless when I have to go to the dentist but I am scared here. Wonderful office, staff and Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

This is probably the best experience I've had at a dentist in a long time. The staff is wonderful and made me feel so comfortable when I was in a lot of pain and you can tell they really care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I LOVE Fairfield Dental Care! I have had five dentists in my lifetime and Dr. Celeste is by far my favorite!This is a very friendly practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

An impromptu appointment. Dr. Amy was very kind and thorough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The staff is wonderful! Cathy did a wonderful job on my cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The dentists and staff at Fairfield Dental Care are always prompt and friendly. Excellent work every time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

Love it there, the staff are amazing !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2016

Best dentist I've been to, hands down. I love my hygienist- she's friendly, painless and doesn't judge me for not flossing. The dentists are great too, and I feel like I'm being taken care of. I've been to some other places where I feel like they are always pushing unnecessary procedures and that's never been a problem here. Also, a lot of their treatment rooms have a great view of the lake! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 26, 2016

I now weirdly look forward to my dental cleanings...I love my hygienist: She's friendly, fast and painless, and doesn't judge me for not flossing. I've seen two of the dentists at this practice and they were both great. I've never had a procedure pushed on me here like I have at other places. It's really the best dental experience I've had, like ever. Also get a nice view of the lake from the treatment rooms. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 13, 2016

I had a very good experience as a new customer at Fairfield Dental Care. The office is nice, and the staff are all very friendly. Dr. Moore took great care of me. They also made teeth whitening trays for free. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 10, 2015

My wife and I used Fairfield Dental & Orthodontics for just over 2 1/2 years. Things went fine for normal cleanings. They have changed staff a few times. Not sure what this "Dentalworks" thing is but it looks like a franchise set-up. Anyway, I highly recommend you look at other Dentists. Why? After a few weeks of... pain on one side of my mouth I decided I better go in and have them have a look. I called Monday morning and the person who answered asked if it would be alright for them to call me back. I guess they were quite busy. I said sure.....It got to be Wednesday and no call back. I called again and then phone was not answered. A greeting asked me to leave a message. I did. No call back the rest of the day. So then on Thursday morning I called in (this being my third attempt in four days) again. No answer again. I did not leave a message this time. I simply decided I needed a new dentist. On Friday they actually called me back!!! By then I already had reached out to my friends for local dentist references and had researched other dentists in the area and made an appointment. See More More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 27, 2015

I go in for an emergency come out I'm still hurting like hell all they gave me was anabiotic nothing for pain More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

I had a fantastic experience for my visit. Everyone was so helpful and had everything waiting and on time. The staff is very friendly and made me feel very welcome. The work is excellent. Thank you for such a great first visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

I recently had my second visit after being referred by my boss. I have since made several referrals due to the expert knowledge and exquisite service provided by all. The staff performs more than just a cleaning, they explain procedures and recommend options for preventative care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 29, 2012

Been using Dr. Grim for six years and three sets of braces on three kids. Great personal care and treatment start to finish. I've referred friends and co-workers for years also and all agree they are the best. Love the early morning appointments and even Saturdays. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

It was about 10 years since seeing a dentist before I visited Fairfield Dental based on a very good recommendation from a family member. Now I am a regular customer and it is all about the great attitude of the entire staff. Happy, friendly, caring of patients and joking attitude has reformed my vision of what a dentist should be.If you have a fear of the dentist office, try Fairfield Dental they may just change you mind too! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 26, 2017

I would say this Dental Office has a good Atmosphere and the staff is friendly and they give you good information.  The reason I did not give 5 Stars to this office is due to the lack of adequate payment options.  Due to most insurance plans for Dental not being high enough, you would think the Dentist would not expect the average person to come walking in with Hundreds of Dollars in their wallet.  However as seen with not just this Dentist office they don't seem to have monthly plans that will allow a person to take care of their health.  I fell into this category as I needed some work done on my teeth. All they have is Credit options with some banks that will charge you interest if you take too long to pay.  Unfortunately, due to this only option, I could not get my teeth fixed and my oral health will suffer.  What I would like if they could have the option to have a 2-3 month payment plan to break up payments.  I know that they are worried about payments but they need to find some common ground with people that do not have Hundreds of dollars to drop at any minute. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Very polite, clean and friendly More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Great staff More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

I was very pleased with Dr. Amy Mohr and all of the staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2017

(Translated by Google) month (Original) Meh More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

I am an older person and the hygienic that cleaned my teeth was the best ever!Thank you so much More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Meh More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Very nice customer care and Doctor Amy Mohr is the best...???????? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Friendly, efficient and very helpful More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.