Free Sonic Toothbrush

Fairfield Dental Care & Ortho

15040 Fairfield Village Drive Suite 240

Cypress, TX 77433-5952

Change Location

Reviews for Fairfield Dental Care and Ortho.

Filter14 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

It was actually one of the best dental visits I have ever had. No one hurt me yesterday :) More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2017

Fast cleaning and excellent attention by entire staff. Only drawback was 30 minute wait after appointment to keep from a 5 star rating. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

It was about 10 years since seeing a dentist before I visited Fairfield Dental based on a very good recommendation from a family member. Now I am a regular customer and it is all about the great attitude of the entire staff. Happy, friendly, caring of patients and joking attitude has reformed my vision of what a dentist should be.If you have a fear of the dentist office, try Fairfield Dental they may just change you mind too! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Very polite, clean and friendly More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 26, 2017

I would say this Dental Office has a good Atmosphere and the staff is friendly and they give you good information.  The reason I did not give 5 Stars to this office is due to the lack of adequate payment options.  Due to most insurance plans for Dental not being high enough, you would think the Dentist would not expect the average person to come walking in with Hundreds of Dollars in their wallet.  However as seen with not just this Dentist office they don't seem to have monthly plans that will allow a person to take care of their health.  I fell into this category as I needed some work done on my teeth. All they have is Credit options with some banks that will charge you interest if you take too long to pay.  Unfortunately, due to this only option, I could not get my teeth fixed and my oral health will suffer.  What I would like if they could have the option to have a 2-3 month payment plan to break up payments.  I know that they are worried about payments but they need to find some common ground with people that do not have Hundreds of dollars to drop at any minute. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Great staff More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

I was very pleased with Dr. Amy Mohr and all of the staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2017

(Translated by Google) month (Original) Meh More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2017

(Translated by Google) month(Original)Meh More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2017

(Translated by Google) month (Original) Meh More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

I am an older person and the hygienic that cleaned my teeth was the best ever!Thank you so much More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Meh More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Very nice customer care and Doctor Amy Mohr is the best...???????? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Friendly, efficient and very helpful More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.